Spring Term 2021 Dates
Staff INSET day Monday 4th January 2021
Classes commence Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Finish Friday 12th February 2021 NO PREP
Classes commence Monday 22th February 2021
Term Ends Friday 26th March 2021 NO PREP
Summer Term 2021 Dates
Staff INSET day Monday 12th April 2021
Classes commence Tuesday 13th April 2021
Half Term Finish Friday 28th May 2021 NO PREP
Classes commence Monday 7th June 2021
Term Ends Friday 2nd July 2021 NO PREP
Autumn Term 2021 Dates
Staff INSET day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Classes commence Thursday 2nd September 2021

Heathland Terms and Holidays

  • The school reserve the right to change these dates through unforeseen circumstances.
  • Only in exceptional circumstances will permission be given for pupils to be absent during term time.
  • ATTENDANCE AT SPORTS DAY, PRIZEGIVING AND CAROL SERVICE IS COMPULSORY.