Summer Term 2021 Dates
Term Ends Friday 2nd July 2021 NO PREP
Autumn Term 2021 Dates
Staff INSET day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Classes commence Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Finish Friday 22nd October 2021 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Classes commence Monday 1st November 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 15th December 2021 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Spring Term 2022 Dates
Staff INSET day Monday 3rd January 2022
Classes commence Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Finish Friday 12th February 2022 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Classes commence Monday 21st February 2021
Term Ends Friday 1st April 2022 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Summer Term 2022 Dates
Staff INSET day Tuesday 19th April 2022
Classes commence Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Finish Friday 27th May 2022 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Classes commence Monday 6th June 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th July 2022 NO AFTER SCHOOL PREP
Autumn Term 2022 Dates
Staff INSET day Thursday 1st September 2022
Classes commence Friday 2nd September 2022

Heathland Terms and Holidays

  • The school reserve the right to change these dates through unforeseen circumstances.
  • Only in exceptional circumstances will permission be given for pupils to be absent during term time.
  • ATTENDANCE AT SPORTS DAY, PRIZEGIVING AND CAROL SERVICE IS COMPULSORY.